pinoyhaa.blogg.se

Sims 3 cc folder 2018
Sims 3 cc folder 2018









sims 3 cc folder 2018

I then installed the Via the Launcher and they are there. I moved the Packs I wanted to install to the download folder and Voila! They appeared in the launcher. I opened up the launcher, it created a new game folder. Of course not! MY Games folder is a backup so everything is in the DC cache and the DC backup, but nothing in the world files! Since I did not want to install hundreds of CC, I did the following: I renamed My Games Folder to The Sims 3 Backup. The problem came when I tried to install the worlds it said they were already installed, but no world files were to be found. It will pop up again, but it is workable.

sims 3 cc folder 2018

I still got the script error on the launcher, but I just click yes and continued. I guess I'd forgotten when I did the reformatting of the PC. I installed the latest Java and flash-player. See if the possible tweak under #3 works for you. OK gh0stm4n, you've made my day, I followed your tutorial. See if the possible tweak under #3 works for you. I now recall I wrote about the issue, years ago here:

sims 3 cc folder 2018

I will go and test my library items, etc. Thanks a bunch again for your quick response. The only one I will surely miss is Sims Everything Island, which was very well made off Paradise Island and the maker took great effort with the routing and everything in it. I just need to decide if having these worlds are worth the extra effort. However, at this point I will have to decide between deleting the Sims 3 repack and reinstalling all the games and patches the way we use to since the launcher was functional, at least to install packs without having to go through loopholes, even though its always been quirky. The only hangup is that it will not do anything when you try to upload a pack. I was able to dismiss the script error and the launcher window stayed open. Grieralexander wrote:Thanks for your response. I can do without in exchange for the speed of the install and its hazard free approach. However, since I already have these worlds can I install them? No big deal if I can't or can"t be done. ON his Video Sim Architect mentioned he only included the base worlds and not others, that would be added on a different repack. So, my question is: Can I install new worlds on this? I already installed my mods folder and I had a backup of everything in the My games folder the only thing I'm missing are these extra worlds. They are in packs, I tried opening the launcher and installing them that way, but it did not work launcher gave me a script error. Now to the point I have extra worlds and I have not found a way to install them. I did not have any problems with the install at all and I solved the Video card not being recognized by altering the sgr. Yesterday I saw the post one this all in one repack and decided to give it a try. Recently I had to reformat my PC, so, my Sims 3 was not reinstalled since it takes me several hours to install each expansion and stuff packs, without saying applying the patches.











Sims 3 cc folder 2018